Address, phone and E-mail: 

Office address: 2. Schnieringstraße 49 – 45329 Essen / Germany
Phone: +49 201 8124 0  
E-mail: industrial@dana.com 

Sales

Sales Director 
Peter Möller 
Email: peter.moeller@dana.com 
Phone: +49 201 8124 657
Mobile: +49 173 5427 092  

East and South Europe
Barbara Steinbrink
Email: barbara.steinbrink@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 645
Mobile: +49 163 733 8577

Germany OE
Andreas Meißner
Email: andreas.meissner@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 656
Mobile: +49 163 733 8578

North and South America
Norbert Stolzmann
Email: norbert.stolzmann@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 655
Mobile: +49 163 733 8576

North and West Europe
Holger Wolf
Email: holger.wolf@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 584
Mobile: +49 173 2513 744

Service

Head of Service and AM  
Holger Wolf 
Email:holger.wolf@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 657
Mobile: +49 173 5427 092  

Daniel Tchorz
Daniel Tchorz
Email: daniel.tchorz@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 667
Mobile: +49 163 733 8565

Service Repair AM
Patrick Blasek
Email: patrick.blasek@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 661
Mobile: +49 163 733 8579

Asia Pacific Africa
Karsten Bylicki
Email:karsten.bylicki@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 654
Mobile: +49 163 733 8559

Michael Jacobs
Michael Jacobs
Email: michael.jacobs@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 583
Mobile: +49 163 733 8580

Sales support, Marketing
Penghao Xu
Email: penghao.xu@dana.com
Phone: +49 201 8124 592
Mobile: +49 172 7124 052